• keptyn

    get to know me meme: [1/5] current celebrity crushes

    “I played cops and robbers and pirates and all the rest when I was a kid, but I didn’t want to grow up and be an actor and play cops and robbers and pirates. I wanted to grow up and be that, be cops and robbers and pirates.” - James Spader

    1. dreamcathcher5 reblogged this from keptyn
    2. el-principe-mestizo reblogged this from jesterbing
    3. eccentricwearsgoggles reblogged this from keptyn
    4. stars---thunderbird reblogged this from twofacedharveydent
    5. twofacedharveydent reblogged this from agxntkeen
    6. piketrickfeet reblogged this from jesterbing
    7. rdnoir reblogged this from agxntkeen
    8. spadesandaces2342 reblogged this from james-baeder
    9. desterradaenlamemoria reblogged this from agxntkeen
    10. agxntkeen reblogged this from ratticusthelizardking
    11. keptyn posted this